Leadership


 


 

Alexander Biner

Director &
President of the Board of Directors
Montana Alumnus, 1970-1978

alexander.biner@montana-zug.ch



Michael Gwerder

Principal of the International School

michael.gwerder@montana-zug.ch


 

Ralph Späni

Principal of the Swiss High School

ralph.spaeni@montana-zug.ch


 

Michelle Rutschi

Principal of the Bilingual Elementary School

michelle.rutschi@montana-zug.ch



Julia Carlsen

Head of Student Life

julia.carlsen@montana-zug.ch



Velia Tricoli

Head of External Relations

velia.tricoli@montana-zug.ch



Ines Schmidt

Head of Executive Office & Communication

ines.schmidt@montana-zug.ch

   

Contact

Institut Montana Zugerberg
Schönfels 5
6300 Zug
Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)41 729 11 77
Fax: +41 (0)41 729 11 78
info@montana-zug.ch

Why Institut Montana Zugerberg?

  • A comprehensive and excellent education

  • A dedicated team ensuring individualised support

  • A Swiss and international school community

Our website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience while browsing. Learn more