Leadership

Senior Leadership

Alexander Biner

President of the Board of Directors
Montana Alumnus, 1970-1978

alexander.biner@montana-zug.ch

Dr Gerhard Pfister

Delegate of the Board of Directors

gerhard.pfister@montana-zug.ch

School Leadership

Dr Nils Remmel

Director

nils.remmel@montana-zug.ch

Katja Valentino

Academic Dean

katja.valentino@montana-zug.ch

Martin Valentino

Principal of the International School

martin.valentino@montana-zug.ch

Ralph Späni

Principal of the Swiss Gymnasium

ralph.spaeni@montana-zug.ch

Michelle Rutschi

Principal of the Bilingual Elementary School

michelle.rutschi@montana-zug.ch

Garry Jackson

Head of Boarding

garry.jackson@montana-zug.ch

Regine Bayer

Head of Admissions & Marketing

regine.bayer@montana-zug.ch

Ines Schmidt

Dipl. – BW (BA)
Head of Communication & Administration

ines.schmidt@montana-zug.ch

Julia Carlsen

Eidg. dipl. Hôteliere
Head of Hospitality & Infrastructure

julia.carlsen@montana-zug.ch



 

 



Roger Blättler

Head of Accounting & Human Resources

roger.blaettler@montana-zug.ch

Contact

Institut Montana Zugerberg
Zugerberg, CH-6300 Zug
Switzerland
Phone: +41 (0)41 729 11 77
Fax: +41 (0)41 729 11 78
info@montana-zug.ch

Why choose Montana

  • A comprehensive and excellent education

  • A dedicated team ensuring individualised support

  • A Swiss and international school community